Thousand little deaths..

Of thousand little deaths my heart dies, you will never know

I hide them well, hide them in radiant glow

Watching the contours  of your absent smile

I haven’t really spoken a word, for a long while

If only you had noticed my injured pride

Of thousand little deaths my heart dies, you will never know

I hold them in silence, it would never show!

Of those many missed calls what do I say?

I waited for a word, every day!

If only you had some time  just to say hello


P.S: I dont think this poem is complete but I dont think I can ever catch the mood that I am in now again.. so well here it is..

The first line is filched shamelessly from the poem that you can see in the right hand side bar in the bottom of the page..

7 Comments

  1. must to print n wave this in bf’s face!!!!!!

    i know, so true na…

    😐

Leave a Reply

