Irresistible…

I guess cross posting is not available on week days in Writer’s Lounge

This is not meant to be cross posting. But I guess thats what it is. today morning, I visited lounge to see whats new and guess what.. it was poetry and quite sensual too. And I being ever ready for mush gobbled it in, in delight and this is what I came up with ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 

First take…

Engulfed in your arms,
I lived a thousand lives
Scaled the mountains of pure bliss.
And gently in the night,
As we experienced thousand deaths
In that enchanted kiss,
My heart thudded in delight
I am his..
I am his…

Second take..
Us…
ย 
Us…
You and me
Entwined
Enmeshed presence
Us.ย A single entity. Complete.
ย 


Third take….

Surrender
ย 
Mine….
You breathed
On the nape of my neck
ย ย 


Mine
You traced
My sinewy curves

Mine
Your eyes
Blazed through my soul

Mine
Your tongue
Marked everywhere

Mine..
You say
And I mutely comply

Yours
My love
To do what you dare..
Fourth take… A fib poetry..

Your
touch
crumble myย 
defenses
Wild passion surge through
Drenched in love, I melt, just for you

P.S: Will be updating more as I write through the day.. For I am going to write more!!

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

8 Comments

  1. Nave, ur comment scared Meenzie. she stopped writing at Lounge ๐Ÿ˜›
    WHERE ARE U?? ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Its good what you have written so far. I’m still waiting for your update.

Leave a Reply

