Vampire love

Ah the nightangle croons,
Haunting tunes.
Dark clouds shroud the moon

The breeze whisper,
Sweet nothings,
Baiting me,

I hunger for your touch…..

Desire rises its head,
Like a snake, sneaks
And I meek

Its you I seek…..

The ivory sheen,
The lilting melody
And your crimson gleam

I quiver

Take me unto yourself,
Drink my life juices
Inculcate me

In you….

You eyes seduces,
I am pliant, all ready
Come take me,

Taste the ecstasy..

Let me fly,
While you enjoy
My blood

Indulge in me …

Can you hear my heart thud?
For you, it beats,
In my death.. Lets rejoice

In this dark desire..

Oneness of love,
Dance of eternity,
Awaits,

Us…

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

